Irakli Gaprindashvili
Managing Partner E-mail: igaprindashvili@glcc.ge
Mr. Irakli Gaprindashvili is a founding partner of GLCC Law Firm. His practice areas mainly include Commercial Law, Corporate law, Mergers and Acquisitions, Contract Law, Insolvency Law, Real Estate Transactions, Tax Law.
Read more…

Shalva Tskhakaia
Partner E-mail: stskhakaia@glcc.ge
Mr. Shalva Tskhakaia is a founding partner in GLCC law firm; his area of expertise include civil litigation and arbitration, international transactions, investment and banking law, corporate law, international trade law, labour law and non-profit entities.
Read more…

Aleksandre Kamushadze
Director E-mail: akamushadze@glcc.ge
Mr. Aleksandre Kamushadze is a partner and director of GLCC Law Firm. His practice areas mainly include Construction Law, Tax Law, Insurance Law, Family and Inheritance Law, Administrative Law, Civil and Administrative Procedure Law, Executive Law.
Read more…

Grigol Mumladze
Partner E-mail: gmumladze@glcc.ge
Mr. Grigol Mumladze is a partner in GLCC Law Firm. His practice areas mainly include Corporate law, Contract Law, Civil Law and Civil Procedure Law. In the beginning Mr. Mumladze has started to work as a lawyer at JSC “Agroinvest Bank”
Read more…

Megi Diasamidze
Associate E-mail: mdiasamidze@glcc.ge
Ms. Megi Diasamidze is an associate in GLCC law firm.  She is specialized  in Contract Law, Civil and Civil Procedure Law, Administrative and Administrative Procedure Law, Executive Law, Disability Law, Data Protection Law. She holds the following responsibilities: become familiar with the specifics of the company’s work, Participate in the preparation
Read more…

Rusudan Otiashvili
Associate E-mail: rotiashvili@glcc.ge
Ms. Rusudan Otiashvili serves as an Associate at GLCC law firm. Her practice area mainly includes Contract Law, Civil Law, administrative law, Labor Law. Prior to joining GLCC as a Junior Associate, Miss Otiashvili interned at our law firm.
Read more…

Nikoloz Abutidze
Associate E-mail: nabutidze@glcc.ge
Mr. Nikoloz Abutidze is a lawyer at GLCC Law Firm. His practice area mainly includesAdministrative Law, Tax Law, Business Law, Labor Law, Contract Law, Civil and CivilProcedure Law.

Read more…

Irine Qartvelishvili
Junior Associate E-mail: iqartvelishvili@glcc.ge
Ms. Irina Kartvelishvili is a junior associate in the GLCC law firm. Her practice areas include Contract law, Entrepreneurial law, Labor law, preparation of claims, responses, complaints and drafting and analysis of various types of legal documents.

Read more…

Revaz Tkavadze
Off-Counsel E-mail: rtkavadze@glcc.ge
Mr. Revaz Tkavadze has joined GLCC in 2013, he serves as Off-Counsel/Partner of the firm. Mr. Tkavadze has over 10 years experience as business and transaction lawyer, major areas of his professional practice are international financial law, project finance, private equity, joint ventures, corporate law, tax law and international business transactions.
Read more…

Belona Chiradze
Junior Associate E-mail: bchiradze@glcc.ge
Ms. Belona Chiradze serves as a Junior Associate in our Law Firm. Her practice areas include Civil law, Administrative law, Labor law, preparing lawsuits, complaints and defenses, researching legal issues, drafting and analyzing various legal documents, obtaining documents from various public institutions, etc.
Read more…

Amza Kakauridze
 Associate E-mail: akakauridze@glcc.ge
Ms. Amza Kakauridze serves as an  Associate in GLCC law firm since June 2016. Her Practice areas include Administrative as well as Civil law including: Procedural law, Contract law, Law on Entrepreneurs, Labor law, Personal Data Protection law, Enforcement law,
Read more…

Albert Yezerov
Partner E-mail: ayezerov@gmail.com
Mr. Albert Yezerov is the managing partner and founder of GLCC Ukraine. The main sphere of his activity includes Corporate, transport, entrepreneurial, customs, labor, constitutional law, Mergers and Acquisitions as well as issues related to different forms of reorganization of enterprises.
Read more…

Diana Inanashvili
Public Relations Manager E-mail: dinanashvili@glcc.ge
Ms. Diana Inanashvili joined GLCC Law Firm since 2018, as a Public Relation Manager. She holds the degree of Bachelor of Social Sciences of Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, specializing in journalism and MA in International Relations issued by Ilia State University.
Read more…